Our Team

We would love the opportunity to talk with you about your passions and how they align with our health, research, and education initiatives.

Please feel free to connect with any member of our staff to learn more about our programs and how to get involved.

For general inquiries, call 717-531-8497 or email giving@psu.edu.


Leadership

Kelly Altland
Associate Vice President &
Chief Development Officer
717-531-8456
kaltland@hmc.psu.edu

  

Jeffrey Zufelt
Executive Director of Development
717-531-1315
jzufelt@hmc.psu.edu

 

Theresa Kulina
Executive Assistant
717-531-5724
tkulina@hmc.psu.edu


Directors

Vicki Deitzler
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
717-531-5827
vdeitzler@hmc.psu.edu

 

Nathan Garman
Director, Operations
717-531-1269
ngarman@hmc.psu.edu

 

Suzanne Graney
Executive Director, Four Diamonds
717-531-1316
sgraney@hmc.psu.edu

 

Rachel Moury
Director, Donor Relations
717-531-4113
rmoury@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

Jayanne Sevast 
Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
717-531-6118
jsevast@hmc.psu.edu

 

Danielle Sunday
Director, Children's Miracle Network
717-531-5692
dsunday@hmc.psu.edu