Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Jayanne Sevast
Director
717-531-6118 
jsevast@hmc.psu.edu

 

Kelsey-Lane Benner
Advancement & Giving Specialist
717-531-0003 ext. 283546
kbenner1@hmc.psu.edu

 

Michelle Krall
Associate Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
717-531-0003 ext. 285903
mkrall2@hmc.psu.edu

 

Kinjal Mathur
Advancement & Giving Specialist
717-531-0003 ext. 284375 
kmathur@hmc.psu.edu

 

Alecia Panuski
Advancement & Giving Specialist
717-531-4111 
apanuski@hmc.psu.edu

 

Mark Sunday
Advancement & Giving Specialist
717-531-0003, ext. 287717 
msunday@hmc.psu.edu

 

Megan Weber
Assistant Director, Corporate & Community Engagement
717-531-0003, ext. 283308 
mweber2@hmc.psu.edu

 

Diana Johnson
Administrative Support
717-531-1651
djohnson8@hmc.psu.edu