Children's Health

Children’s Miracle Network

Danielle Sunday
Director
717-531-5692
dsunday@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

Katherine Anderson
Assistant Director, Corporate & Community Engagement 
CMN & Four Diamonds
717-531-0003, ext. 281712
kanderson11@hmc.psu.edu

Erin Connaghan
Assistant Director
717-531-6033
econnaghan@hmc.psu.edu

Allison Mason
Communications Manager 
717-531-5693
amason4@hmc.psu.edu

Kate Severs
Administrative Support
717-531-6606
ksevers@hmc.psu.edu

Four Diamonds

Suzanne Graney
Executive Director
717-531-1316
sgraney@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

Rebecca Beidler
Mini-THON Administration Associate
717-531-1370
rbeidler@hmc.psu.edu

Gail Frassetta
Assistant Director
717-531-4112
gfrassetta@hmc.psu.edu

Leigh Anna Hilbert
Assistant Director
717-531-1317
lhilbert1@hmc.psu.edu 

Linda Leonard
Administrative Support
717-531-6086
lleonard@hmc.psu.edu

Kristen Masengarb
Associate Director
717-531-0003, ext. 280470
kmasengarb@hmc.psu.edu

Mike Ringenbach
Volunteer Coordinator
717-531-0003, ext. 280239
mringenbach@hmc.psu.edu

Kelly Walker
Communications Manager
717-531-0003, ext. 280835
kwalker4@hmc.psu.edu

Chelsey Wirth
Online Giving Coordinator
717-531-6086
cwirth@hmc.psu.edu