Major Gifts

Jamie Cecil
Associate Director, Individual Giving
717-531-0003, ext. 287718
jcecil@hmc.psu.edu

 

Vicki Deitzler
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
717-531-5827
vdeitzler@hmc.psu.edu

 

Michaelean McCormick
Associate Director, Individual Giving
717-531-0003, ext. 280646
mmccormick@hmc.psu.edu

 

Bub Parker
Associate Director, Individual Giving
717-531-7063
mparker2@hmc.psu.edu

Owen Thomas
Associate Director, Individual Giving
717-531-0003, ext. 287703
othomas@hmc.psu.edu

 
Kelly Frownfelter
Administrative Support Coordinator for
Vicki Deitzler and Jeffrey Zufelt
717-531-1536
kfrownfelter@hmc.psu.edu

Jennifer Kelemen
Administrative Support, Individual Giving
717-531-8497
jkelemen@hmc.psu.edu

Erica Peters
Administrative Support, Individual Giving
717-531-0003, ext. 283072
epeters1@hmc.psu.edu